skip navigation

CMS Cheerleading Announces 2024-2025 Teams

By Laurie Fleck, 03/29/24, 7:00PM EDT


Carrollton TROJAN Cheerleading Head Coach Kelsey Shannon has announced the new Carrollton Middle School Cheerleading teams who will support and represent the Gold and Black for the 2024-2025 school year.  

The various squads and the rosters are included below:

CMS Football and Competition Cheerleaders:

Kinsley Bailey

Ruthie Ball

Amya Benning

Hayden Bexley

Payden Bexley

Cayleigh Davis

Scarlet Diaz

Kennidi Dix

Hadley Fitz-Simons

Haven Fitz-Simons

Presley Houck

Ali Jordan

Miracle King

Sophia Lima

Adeline Moore

Madison Nelson

Cambree Poole

Ava Rowell

Georgia Salman

Adalyn Scoville

Addison Sewell

Davie Shoemake

Laiken Spencer

Haley Terry

Tinsley Tolbert

Katie Wallis

Carsyn Ward

Liah Warren

CMS Basketball Cheerleaders:

Alyson Alexander

Ava Austin

Karrigan Binion

Myla Boykin

Amaya DeSheilds

Daniella Gonzalez

Lilly Hitzeman

Camryn Kinney

Olivia Kinsinger

Sanyaa Lee

Sanae Lewis

Summer McCoy

Kylie Merrell

Evelyn Perez

Assyria North

Ja’liah Reynolds

Londin Richardson 

Reagan Sheppard

Ryleigh Smith

Taylor Warren

Kambrii Watkins-Brewster

Adariah Williams

MANDATORY PARENT & CHEERLEADER Meeting - Wednesday, April 10th You will be  required to sign any paperwork needed, as well as provide an initial payment of $200.00 (Cash or online only). This meeting will be held in the CMS Media Center for ALL cheer teams at 5:30 pm.

*5:30 pm – Basketball Cheer Teams and Football Cheer Teams