skip navigation

ATHLETIC STAFF

Ian Lyle

Ian Lyle

CHS Principal

Paul Fitz-Simons

Paul Fitz-Simons

CHS Athletic Director

Shea Cox

Shea Cox

Athletic Administrative Assistant

Matt Skinner

Matt Skinner

Sports Information Coordinator

Phone: 678-491-6849


VARSITY HEAD COACHING AND ATHLETIC STAFF

SPORT HEAD COACH/STAFF EMAIL
Basketball (Boys) Don Bray don.bray@carrolltoncityschools.net
Basketball (Girls) Shon Thomaston shon.thomaston@carrolltoncityschools.net
Baseball Trent Bianco trent.bianco@carrolltoncityschools.net
Cheerleading Kelsey Shannon kelsey.shannon@carrolltoncityschools.net
Dance Janey Simmons janey.simmons@carrolltoncityschools.net
E-Sports Robby Blakemore robby.blakemore@carrolltoncityschools.net
Flag Football Becky Benefield becky.benefield@carrolltoncityschools.net
Football Joey King joey.king@carrolltoncityschools.net
Golf (Boys) Jake Harris jake.harris@carrolltoncityschools.net
Golf (Girls) Jonah Holliday jonah.holliday@carrolltoncityschools.net
Gymnastics Nicki McGovern nicki.mcgovern@carrolltoncityschools.net
Lacrosse (Boys) Zach Gordon zach.gordon@carrolltoncityschools.net
Lacrosse (Girls) Becky Benefield becky.benefield@carrolltoncityschools.net
Riflery Mike Farr mike.farr@carrolltoncityschools.net
Soccer (Boys) Scott New scott.new@carrolltoncityschools.net
Soccer (Girls) Drew Ebensberger drew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.net
Softball Cali Barron cali.barron@carrolltoncityschools.net
Swimming Jason Raburn jason.raburn@carrolltoncityschools.net
Tennis (Boys) Amanda Folds amanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.net
Tennis (Girls) Amanda Folds amanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.net
Track Wymon Kelley wymon.kelley@carrolltoncityschools.net
Volleyball Morganne Harper morganne.harper@carrolltoncityschools.net
Wrestling (Boys) Nick White nick.white@carrolltoncityschools.net
Wrestling (Girls) Allen Newton allen.newton@carrolltoncityschools.net
Sports Medicine Patrick Rothschadl patrick.rothschadl@carrolltoncityschools.net